Oefenbestand V12.2(opent in een nieuwe tab)

TitalOorspronkelijke versieLinkOpmerkingen
Take the A TrainNikki YanofskyYouTube link
MAPSPost Modern JukeboxYouTube link
These are the daysJamie CullumYouTube link
All about the basePost Modern JukeboxYouTube link
Another dayMarlene MortensenYouTube link
SunnyLaura FygiYouTube link
One for my babyDianne ReevesYouTube link
Come in from the coldMarc BroussardYouTube link
SunriseNorah JonesYouTube link
Hey LauraGregory PorterYouTube link
Lay down SallyMorgan JamesYouTube link
The sidewinderLee MorganYouTube link
The beat goes onEmilie Claire BarlowYouTube link
Sunny daysSabrina StarckeYouTube link
The girl from IpanemaRobyn Adele AndersonYouTube link
Fly me to the moonStringspace Jazz BandYouTube link
Autumn leavesRuben HeinYouTube link
Liquid lunchCaro EmeraldYouTube link
L.O.V.E.Frank SinatraYouTube link
Close to youThe CarpentersYouTube link
I want you backLake Street DiveYouTube link
SummertimePorgy & BessYouTube link
These boots are made for walkingEmilie Claire BarlowYouTube link
You’ve got what it takesMichael BubléYouTube link
All of me문성환 콰르텟 더권장YouTube linkJazzify 2018